Agency Network: 
October 2021


Film advertisement created by McCann, United States for New York Lottery, within the category: Gambling.

Advertising Agency: McCann New York, New York, United States of America
North American Chief Creative Officers, McCann New York: Sean Bryan, Tom Murphy
EVP, Executive Creative Director, McCann New York: Mat Bisher
SVP, Group Creative Director, McCann New York: Jason Ashlock
SVP, Group Creative Director, McCann New York: Dominick Baccollo
Senior Writer, McCann New York: Noah Benezra
Senior Art Director, McCann New York: Antony Rush
Chief Production Officer, McCann New York: Nathy Aviram
EVP, Chief Production Officer NY, McCann New York: Aaron Kovan
SVP, Executive Producer, McCann New York: Donna McCracken
VP, Executive Producer, McCann New York: Chance Bassett
Senior Producer, McCann New York: Katie Boyko
Junior Producer, McCann New York: Kelly Krincek
Business Manager, McCann New York: Natalie Hernandez
SVP, Executive Music Producer, McCann New York: Eric Johnson
Business Manager Music, McCann New York: Jamie Jou
EVP, Executive Account Director, McCann New York: Nikki Maizel
SVP, Group Account Director, McCann New York: Caroline Fuller
Account Supervisor, McCann New York: Hanna Cannell
Senior Account Executive, McCann New York: Christina Harman
SVP, Group Strategy Director, McCann New York: Laura Frank
VP, Strategy Director, McCann New York: Emily Brown
Senior Social Strategist, McCann New York: Grace Freeman
Social Strategist, McCann New York: Rebecca Krevat
Community Manager, McCann New York: Jordana Judson
Senior Project Manager: Connor Byrne
Project Manager: Katie Landkamer
Director, Mssng Peces: Conor Byrne
Producer, Mssng Peces: Tyler Byrne
Managing Partner, Founder, Mssng Peces: Ari Kuschnir
Managing Partner, Mssng Peces: Kate Oppenheim
Managing Partner, Mssng Peces: Brian Latt
Executive Producer, Partner, Mssng Peces: Dave Saltzman
Executive Producer, Mssng Peces: Edward Grann
Head Of Production, Mssng Peces: Rebecca Davis
Editor, Cosmo Street: Craig Deardorff
Executive Producer, Cosmo Street: Maura Woodward
Head Of Production, Cosmo Street: Anne Lai
Senior Producer, Cosmo Street: Amanda Slamin
Mix At Sound Lounge, Cosmo Street: Rob Sayers
Head Of Production, Ntropic: Veronica Ware
VFX Producer, Ntropic: Sarah Steinbach
VFX Supervisor, Lead Compositor, Ntropic: Charles Quinn
Compositor, Ntropic: Ariana Kolitsopoulos
Compositor, Ntropic: Ralph Scaglione
FX, Motion, Ntropic: Björn Ahlstedt
Color Executive Producer, Ntropic: Will Mok
Composer: Julien Vega / APM Music
Publishing: Cezame Metro Park
VO Artist, English And Spanish, HoneyMix: Matt Harrington
AVO Artist, English, HoneyMix: Cornell Womack
AVO Artist, Spanish, HoneyMix: Frank Rodriguez
SVP Executive Director: Christine Lane
Executive Producer: Eric Shober
Senior Producer: Mark Deradorian-Delia
Sr. Technical Digital Producer: Diane Knarr
Digital Producer: Charlotte Popper
UI Designer: Megan Ohr
UX Architect: Annie Panousopoulos
Digital Account Executive: Anthony Pelkey
Tech Lead - Web Apps: Jan Cruz
Executive Digital Producer: Rich Goldstein
Digital Producer: Alex Woods
Production Coordinator: Mario Villaquiran
Developer: Gerson Mejia
Senior QA Engineer: Faiza Islam
QA Engineer: Puneet Oberoi
QA Engineer: Shawn Fisher
Log in to post comments
Featured Content

Latest Collections