Lexus Eternals

Parking Spot

Agency: Team One

This professional campaign titled 'Parking Spot' was published in United States in October, 2021. It was created for the brands: Eternals and Lexus, by ad agency: Team One. This Film medium campaign is related to the Automotive and Movies industries and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted over 2 years ago by Creative Director: Matt Lanzdorf of Team One .


Advertising Agency: Team One
Chief Creative Officer: Chris Graves
Executive Creative Director: Jason Stinsmuehlen
Creative Director: Jesse Blatz
Creative Director: Matt Lanzdorf
Director of Content Production/EP: Sam Walsh
Lead Live-Action Producer: Evan Aronson
Senior Producer: Sascha Peuckert
Assoc. Producer: Robert Holeman
Music Supervisor: Neil Cleary
Account Director: Amy Oars
Account Supervisor: Nate Giddings, Rachel DeLesk
Account Executive: Ashly Amey
Account Coordinator: Chandler McKee
Associate Director of Project Management: Jamie Lau
Director of Business Affairs: David Peake
Business Affairs Manager: Jessica Solorzano
Management Supervisor, Product Insights: Joe Rigonan
Senior Product Insights Manager: Mike Shin
Senior Product Insights Manager: Paul Watson
Senior Product Insights Manager: Vincent Scott
Director, Multimedia: Bryan Cook / The Pub Los Angeles / Delivery
Senior Producer: Veronica Santana
Assistant Editor: Vicente Lopez
Production Company: BULLITT
Director: Anthony Russo
Director: Joe Russo
Director: Anthony Leonardi
President/EP: Luke Ricci
EP/HOP: Jenni Sprunger
Producer: Diane Castrup
Director of Photography: Bojan Bazelli
Add Director of Photography: Ben Kitchens
Editorial: Whitehouse Editorial LA
Executive Producer: Joanna Manning
Post Producer: Lucia Villalta
Editor: Josh Bodnar
Assistant Editor: Joe Carugati
Color Correction: Framestore LA
Colorist: Beau Leon
Color Assist: Evan Reinhard, Nabil Moo
Associate Producer: Jamie Runkle
Visual Effects: Framestore LA
Creative Director: Alex Thomas
Executive Producer: Pete King
Senior VFX & Color Producer: Andrew McLintock
CG Supervisor: Clement Renaudin
Composting Supervisor: JD Yepes
Associate Producer: Jose Alvarado
VFX Coordinator: Christian Williams
Modeling Supervisor: Marco Amador
Head of Rigging: George Saavedra
LookDev: Andrew Thompson, Soren Barton
Textures: Justin Lecat
Layout Supervisor: Sean Dollins
Head of Data Capture: Fabio Zapata
Integration: Luis Rodriguez
Animator: Edwin Schaap, Kevin Rooney, Sean Curran
FX Supervisor: Victor Grant
FX: Aidan Merryman, Kjell Strode, William VonJess
Lighting Supervisor: Richard Shallcross
Lighting : Aldrich Torres, Cinzia Pegorin, Jessica Groom – Shelton, Kaho Horiuchi, Kris Cabera, Pota Tseng
Compositor: Alexander Osvaldsson, Antoine Vinette-Lambert, Bruno De La Calva, Carlos Adarraga Gomez, Christopher Mosiadz, Claire Le Teuff, Craig Tozzi, Jesus Yapor, Kung Hang Wu, Oliver Ferguson-Taylor, Paul Krist, Samuel Jorgensen
Flame Artist: Sarah Marikar
Digital Matte Painter: Chris Sanchez, Pete Pace, Steven Messing
VFX Editor: Chris Hamilton, Dustin Indrebo
Producer: Katherine Buckley / Previz
Associate Producer: Emily Rawl
Generalist: Todd Herman
Music Composition: Scoretek
Composer: Nicholas O’Toole
Producer: Nicholas O’Toole
Sound Design/Mix: IMN Creative
Sound Supervisor, Sound Designer, Re-recording Mixer: Mark Binder
Studio Operations Manager: Buck Mason
Co-Sound Supervisor, Dialogue Editor: Elliot Hartley
Re-recording Mixer: Trevor Cress
Sound Effects Editor: Donald Flick
Foley Mixer, Foley Editor: Vu Le
ADR Coordinator: Campbell Irwin
Engineering: Ryan Winston
VO Record: Margarita Mix
Mixer: Bruce Bueckert, Bob Gremore
Assistants: Mike Murzyn, Sean Melia, Brian Frank
Executive Producer: Whitney Morris


Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.