ADVERTISING

Samsung

Galaxy Watch 5 eSIM

Agency: Cheil

Samsung Watch5 eSIM Directed by Mark Strydom

Description

Galaxy Watch5 eSim variant isn’t yet popular.
Our job is to showcase product use cases and create desire for the product.

One connect.
Connect from anywhere without your smartphone.

It is important to establish what eSIM is; ‘an embedded sim-card that is built into the Watch and can be programmed to any supporting network to share the same mobile plan or LTE data connection as the main sim-card on a mobile device. Currently in South Africa eSIM is only available for post-paid consumers.

This professional campaign titled 'Galaxy Watch 5 eSIM' was published in South Africa in September, 2022. It was created for the brand: Samsung, by ad agency: Cheil. This Film medium campaign is related to the Electronics, Technology industry and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted about 2 months ago by Director: Directed by Mark Stry of The Star Film Co.

Credits

AGENCY: Cheil South Africa
Creative Director: Roger Tavares
Business Unit Director: Ryan Morais
TV Producer: Esme de Miranda
CLIENT: Samsung & Vodacom
MX Marketing Manager: Nadia Gossman

DIRECTOR: Markstry 👋 @directed_by_markstry
PRODUCTION COMPANY: The Star Film Company @thestarfilmcompany
EXECUTVIE PRODUCERS: Adam Thal @mrproducersa and Saskia Rosenberg-Haak @saskia_rosenberg
PRODUCER: Sue Mills @suezie_m
PRODUCTION MANAGER: Pia Caverni @piacaverni
PRODUCTION ASSISTANT: Thabiso Mojapelo @iamthabisothabs
DOP: Diego Ollivier @diegoollivier
FOCUS PULLER: Brendan Wassermann @brendanwassermann
LOADER: Jarryd Yoeman @jarryd_yeoman
1st AD: Thobelani Faku @thobelani.faku01
DIT: Briony Macloed @brionysammacleod
VTO: Lucky Zwane @luckyzazwane
KEY GRIP: Riaan Hanekom @rjpgrilpping
GAFFER: Andre Beumer @beumerandre
ART DIRECTOR: Wayne Smith @smithartdirection
WARDROBE STYLIST: Refiloe Dipudi @gvru_
MAKE-UP: Lyn Kennedy @turquoise15
UNIT: Lincorn Mkhabela
UNIT ASSISTANT: Chad Machogo @_chad_machogo

POST PRODUCTION: Orchestra Blue @orchestrablue
EDITOR: Andrew Traill @drewtraill

Thai Health Pro...

ADVERTISING

Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.