Change the Odds

Agencies: M:United McCann

This professional campaign titled 'Change the Odds' was published in United States in March, 2017. It was created for the brand: Microsoft, by ad agencies: McCann and M:United. This Digital medium campaign is related to the Electronics, Technology industry and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted almost 7 years ago.


Advertising Agency: M:united//McCann, New York, USA
Co-Chief Creative Officers: Sean Bryan, Tom Murphy
Executive Creative Directors: Susan Young, Daniela Vojta
Copywriter: David Cappolino
Art Director: Julie Koong
Designer: Kelly Kim
Copywriter, Social: Elina Rudkovskaya
Art Director, Social: William Montgomery
Director of Creative Technology: David Cliff
Creative Technologist: Alicia Foor
Director of Integrated Production: Aaron Kovan
Executive Producer: Carolyn Johnson
Producer: Rebecca Magner
Director of Interactive Production: Jeremy Adirim
Interactive Producer: Charlotte Popper
Executive Integrated Music Producer: Eric Johnson
Music Coordinator: Sam Belkin
President: John Dunleavy
Managing Director: Kevin Nelson
Executive Account Director: Tina Galley
Group Account Director: Rosemary Calderone
Group Account Director, Social: Sarah Keiber
Account Director: Courtney LeBlanc
Account Executive: Sam Schmidt
Account Executive, Social: Ellie Choi
Director of Project Management: Stella Warkman
Senior Project Manager: Vinny Tran
Global Director of Strategy: Michelle Kiely
Justin Ballheim – Strategy Director
Director: JJ Adler
Managing Partner, Live Action: Oliver Fuselier
Executive Producer: Brad Johns
Producer: Greg Jones
Director of Photography: Laura Merians
Editor: Tessa Davis
Assistant Editor: Josh Berger
Producer: Becca Reil
Executive Producer: Yvette Sears
Head of Production / Executive Producer: Sarah Hiddlestone
Senior ProducerKaren Czukerberg
Senior Producer: Raven Sia
Head of VR: Karl Woolley
Creative Director: Andy Rowan Robinson
Compositing Supervisor: Steve Drew
Head of Flame: Raul Ortego
Colorist: Beau Leon
Color Assist: Jonah Braun
Designers: Marc Smith, Abram Seaman
3D: Patrick Ross, Georgios Cherouvim, Georgios Papaioannou, Jacob Slutsky, Glory Zheng, Mohamed Echkouna, Sean Curran, Shayne Ryan, Will Frazier


Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.