A New Truck to Love

Agency: RPA

This professional campaign titled 'A New Truck to Love' was published in United States in February, 2016. It was created for the brand: Honda, by ad agency: RPA. This Film medium campaign is related to the Automotive industry and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted about 8 years ago.


Advertising Agency: RPA
Chief Creative Officer: Joe Baratelli
Executive Creative Director: Jason Sperling
Creative Director / Art Director: Brent Singer
Senior Art Directors: Matthew Pullen, Amy Servidea
Senior Copywriters: Chris Bradford, Audrey Attal
Chief Production Officer: Gary Paticoff
Executive Producer: Isadora Chesler
Senior Producer: Eva Ellis
Director of Business Affairs: Maria Del Homme
Management Account Director: Brett Bender
Group Account Director: Adam Blankenship
Management Supervisor: Cathy O’Gorman
Account Supervisor: Jacob Gentry
Account Executives: Chris Varela, Christina Contreras
Group Strategic Planning Director: Christian Cocker
Associate Director, Strategic Planning: Nargis Pirani
Sr. Strategic Planner: Elissa Murch
Program Manager: Melissa Heitman
Production Company: Hungryman
Director: Bryan Buckley

Executive Producer: Mino Jarjoura
Director of Photography: Scott Henriksen
Producer: Emily Skinner

Production Designer: David Skinner
Costume Designer: Michelle Martini
Editorial: Union Editorial
Editor: Jim Haygood

Managing Partner: Michael Raimondi
Executive Producer: Lisa Johnson
Executive Producer: Joe Ross
Assistant Editor: Drew Johnson
VFX & Design: The Mill
Executive Producer: Leighton Greer

Sr. Producer: Chris Harlowe

Production Coordinators: Mary Hayden, Samantha Hernandez

Shoot Supervisors: Robert Sethi, Felix Urquiza, Glyn Tebbutt

Executive Creative Director: Phil Crowe

Creative Director: Robert Sethi

2D Lead Artist: Glyn Tebbutt

3D Lead Artist: Felix Urquiza

Animation Lead Artist: Blake Guest

Animation Supervisor: Jacob Bergman

2D Artists: Ben Smith, Ashley Forbito, Jake Albers, Jale Parsons, Peter Sidoriak, Sam Evenson, Tommy Smith

3D Artists: Matthew Fuller, Justin Murphy, Philippe Moine, Matthew Kavanagh, Dave Vander Pol, Richard Bailey, Alice Panek Temp, Tracie Cotta, Jason Jansky, Tamara Garabedian, Jenna Kind, Ziye Liu, Katie Yoon, Anthony Thomas, Majid Esmaeili, Sean Comer, Steven Olson, Martin Rivera

Matte Painting: Andy Wheater, Gillian George
Colour: The Mill
Executive Producer, Colour: Thatcher Peterson
Colour Producer: Diane Valera

Production Coordinator, Colour: Jackson Rodgers
Colourist: Adam Scott


Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.