The drive

Agency: AKQA


DSV - Global Transport and Logistics is powered by the dedication of its 75,000 employees in the Danish company who work tirelessly against all odds to deliver what their customers need. Therefore the main focus of this film is the employees, who are filmed during the blue hour in five different countries: South Africa, Japan, the USA, Norway and Denmark.
The voice-over consists of many different employees to sound as one unified voice.

This professional campaign titled 'The drive' was published in Denmark, South Africa, and United States in February, 2023. It was created for the brand: DSV, by ad agency: AKQA. This Film medium campaign is related to the Transport industry and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted 3 months ago by Director: Marc Louis Sutton of Holy Ravioli.


Advertising agency: AKQA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Steffen Blauenfeldt Otkjær - Managing Director
Louise Birk Arnbjerg - Director of Creative Delivery
Thomas Høffner Løvgren - Snr. Producer
Nicolai Villads Løser Smith - Exec. Creative Director
Jean-Robert Saintil - Snr. Copywriter and Creative Strategist
August Östberg - Snr. Art Director

Production company: HOLY RAVIOLI, Copenhagen, Denmark
Director: Marc Louis Sutton
Exec. Producer: Christian Juliussen
Producer: Daniel Finn Varto
Post producer: Mette Sixhøj
DoP: Rasmus Hasle
DoP: Jacob Møller
Focus Puller: Gustav Meiling
Focus Puller: Frederik Haslund
Stills: Michael Falgren
Editor: Tue Eskildsen
Sound design: Nis Nørgaard
Colorist: Nurali Kushkov
Composer: Jamie Ryan
VFX: Adam Zejlund Lassen
Storyboard: Peter Snejbjerg
Gaffer: Andreas Kragh-Jacobsen
Best Boy: Kasper Mønster
Best Boy: Morten Kastberg
Best Boy: Oleg Filatov
Stylist: Josefine Ranch
Focus Puller: Daniel Parmo
Camera Assi: Mikkel Heftø
PA: Ofelia Klitgaard
PA: Louis Boel Larsen
Line Prod; Durand Le Sueur @ African Fixer
Prod. Manager; Andrew Le Ross
Prod. assistant; Jean-Pierre Fourie
Drone; Herman Oosthuizen
Key Grip; Karl Friedrich
Gaffer; Martin Fick
Best Boy; Thozamile Ganjana
Props; Laura McGregor
Props assi; Chloe-Marie Francken
Stylist; Nikkila Mann
Styling assi; Teri Tomsett
Loader; Fifi Somoro
Line Producer; Eirik Heldal @ Apparat
Drone Pilot; Philip Halvorsen
Drone Cam Operator; Inge Wegge
SFX: Fredrik Harper
PA/Driver; Kaja Beyer
PA/Driver; Marianna Medynska
Line Producer; Nate Ellering
Gaffer; Brendan Vardy
Key Grip; Bryna Vogel
HMU; Kelley Curry
Props Master; Joscelyne Ponder
Drone operator, Dallas and Seymour; Corey Cannon
Drone operator, Austin, Texas; Sawyer Richburg
PA: Alex Larramendia
Casting; Katrina Cook @ Katz Kasting
Line Producer; Lucas Skylar Scott @ Skylar Scott Studios
Gaffer; Shaun Wells
Key Grip; Tyler Buchholz
PA; David Scott
SFX/Rain; Jasun Madaris
SFX/Rain; Scott Dupree
Line Producer; Nick Uemura @ The Director's Alliance
Vanessa Ruiz
Vince Howard
Susann Dahl Pettersen
Matthew Socia
Jean-Robert Saintil
Nate Ellering
Thomas Høffner
Michelle Williams
Alexis Gia Williams
David Banda
Nicolas Omar
Yoshitsugu Fujiwara
Maki Kuwahara
Ayama Kagamoto
Hannah Reynolds
Paul Jeffcoat
Rasmus Hasle
Vanessa Gulifa
Ofelia Klitgaard
Kate Lis
Jean-Robert Saintil
Anna Rabe
Sean Manion
Christian Sørup
Reiko Narao
Elsa Petit


Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.