European Parliament

Pass It On

Agency: &Co. / NoA


This campaign has the humbling task of mobilizing 400 millions voters across Europe in the forthcoming European Elections on June 6th-9th. It is the biggest democratic maneuver in Europe – and the second largest in the world.

The campaign highlights the bond between generations and nations, and presents an emotional portrait of our democracy and the importance of voting. Not for ourselves, but for each other.

This professional campaign titled 'Pass It On' was published in Multinational Europe in April, 2024. It was created for the brand: European Parliament, by ad agency: &Co. / NoA. This campaign is related to the Other and Public Interest industries and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted 3 months ago.


The European Parliament – client:
Jaume Duch Guillot, Director General for Communication & Spokesperson of the European Parliament
Philipp Schulmeister, Director for Campaigns
Tanja Rudolf, Advisor to Director General for Communication
Nicolas Le Polain, Head of Unit (acting), Concept & Design Unit
Jacob Martinsson-Lenouvel, Team Leader, Concept Team, Concept & Design Unit
Caroline Lefevrem, Project Manager, Concept & Design Unit
Filip Sevcik, Project Manager, Concept & Design Unit
Nicolas Torres Correia, Creative Director, Concept & Design Unit

&Co./NoA – creative agency:
Robert Cerkez, Executive Creative Director
Johan Køhler, Creative Director
Niklas Hultquist, Art Director
Frederik Voetmann, Art Director
Aylin Kanpak, Strategic Planner
Trine Aagaard Eisinger, Client Service Director
Mark Ellegaard, Media Strategist
Eva Rabenhøj, Account Manager
Morten Grundsøe, Graphic Designer
Anders Darre, Head of Production
Kristina Karlsson, Executive Producer
Josephine Thomsen, Producer & Post Producer
Sidsel Eliasen, Post Producer
Alexander Topsøe, Mood Editor + Researcher
Shilo Duffy, Internal Editor and behind the scenes
Søren Albrechtsen, SoMe Editor
Cecilie Kunz Paulsen, Legal Advisor

Kind production - film production company:
Director, Mette Carla Albrechtsen
DoP, Nadim Carlsen
CEO & Producer, Søren Engberg
Production Coordinator, Nicolai Nørup-Nielsen
Line Producer, Malou Garnov
Production Coordinator, Katja Kofoed- Hansen
Production Travel Coordinator, Marine Heukendorff
Production Assistant, Nina Tipsmark
Main Caster: Gro Terp /Gro Terp Casting
Casting Assistant, Signe Clemmesen /Gro Terp Casting
Featured Extra Caster, Maria Jarltoft /Selfcast

Additional production team for filming:
1. AD: Stefan Danholm
2. AD: Gro Therp
3. AD: Signe Clemmesen
Production Coordinator: Katja Kofoed-¬‐Hansen
Cast and travel Coordinator: Marike Heukendorff
Production ass.: Yani Velasco
Runner: Karl Bille Frandsen
Runner: Esther Galecki-¬‐Hertz
Runner Andreas Kold Galsgaard
Focus Puller: Andreas Krohn
B / DOP: (16. 17. & 18.1) Jan Bastian M. Marthinsen
Focus Puller: Peter Topsøe-¬‐Jensen
C / DOP: (15. 16. 17. & 18.1) Nicolai Lok Hansen
Focus Puller: Franz A. Borde
Clapper Loader: Sebastian Sky
D.I.T / Only rental: Emil Valentin
D.I.T / Only rental ass: Lukas Skøt
On Set Editor: Magnus Jönsson Palm
2nd Unit DOP: (15. & 16. jan) Jonatan Mose
Digi tech: Tomas Hein
Gaffers: Noah Lynnerup
Best Boy: Kasper Mønster
Electrician: Bertram Sandvig
Electrician: Martin Dahl Andersen
Key Grip: Rune A. Egegaard
Prop Master: Thomas Langhoff
Prop Assistant: Laurence Fox
Sound Engineer: Henrik Gliese
Sound Engineer: Morten Routh Sørensen
Stylist: Lulu Lückow
Stylist Intern: Astrid Juncher-¬‐Benzon
Make Up: Marianne Ortmann
Medical: Jakob Nors

Post Production team:
Editor: Anders Jon (Art Official Agency)
Editor: Magnus Jonsson
Music Composer: Martin Dirkov
Sound Designer: Kevin Koch / Chemistry Sound
Color Grader: Nurali Kushkov /Chemistry Film
VFX: Chemistry Film
Translated by Us:
Gitta Helena Greve / Translation of Subs
Stock footage agencies:
Armand Hagens / Getty Images
Linda Bitt / Pond 5

Still production:
Still photographer, Søren Solkær
Still Photographer ass: Henrik Ginge
Retouch, Eli Lajboschitz

Tipik Communication Agency, framework contract holder - design support:
Anne Le Tiec, Account Manager
Amaryllis Fragos, Senior Communication Project Manager

ICF Next, framework contract holder - video production:
Cathy Van der Linden, Senior Project Manager
Philip Swinnen, Account Director
Caroline Ectors, Senior Producer


Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.