Inside the Bubble with Dunkin - Empty Net

Agency: BBDO

This professional campaign titled 'Inside the Bubble with Dunkin - Empty Net' was published in United States in February, 2021. It was created for the brand: Dunkin', by ad agency: BBDO. This Film medium campaign is related to the Food and Soft Drinks industries and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted about 3 years ago.


Advertising Agency: BBDO NY, USA
Chief Creative Officer, Worldwide: David Lubars
Executive Creative Director: Doug Fallon
Executive Creative Director: Steven Fogel
Creative Director: Talon Gustafson
Creative Director: Brian Pinkley
EVP, Group Executive Producer: Diane Hill
Senior Producer: Mike Woodall
Senior Music Producer: Julia Millison
Music Production Intern: Katie Theobalds
EVP, Senior Director: Jim Santora
VP, Account Director: Carrie White
Account Executive: Griffin Heller
Assistant Account Executive: Sydney Doerge
VP, Group Planning Director: Marc Allen
Production Company: Hornet
Director Name: Peter Sluszka
Managing Director: Hana Shimizu
Head of Production: Karen Lawler
Head of Creative Development: Kristin Labriola
Production Supervisor: Dez Stavracos
Producer: Trever Stewart
Associate Producer: Riley Spencer
Senior Editor: Anita Chao
Assistant Editor: Minseok Kim
Production Coordinator: Lotty Vigue
Storyboard Artist: Sean Lattrell
Character Designer: Cat Rao
Design Exploration: Jennifer Ely
Design Intern: Tyler West
Stop Motion Line Producer: Joel Kretschman
Director of Photography: Ivan Abel
VFX Supervisor: John Harrison
Motion Control Operator: Richard Coppola
Gaffer: Michael Yetter
BB Electric: Chris Clarke
Key Grip: Balz Beillmann
BB Grip: Adam Lukens, Steven Ploe
Art Director: Tim McDonald
Fabricators: Peter Erickson, Maxwell Sorensen, Mikail Ekiz, Illya Smelansky, Camille Labarre, David Assel, Ben Kress, Nico Benenati, Argon Props
Animators: Mikail Ekiz, Matt Somma, Maxwell Sorensen
Food Stylist: Sandra White
Food Stylist Asst.: Dilara Orer
Safety Officer: Robert Berman
Cleaning Tech: Gerardo Ruiz
Production Assistant: Koren Harpaz
Lead Compositor: John Harrison
Compositor: Guilherme Ferreirinha, Xiaoxiao Tan, Ted Wiggin
Color: Honest Labor Color
Colorist: Shawn King
Color Producer: Alex Rochinski
Audio Post-Production: Sound Lounge
Audio Mixer: Rob DiFondi
Sound Designer: Marshall Grupp
Senior Producer: Lauren Mullen
Manufacturing Partner: Home Arcade Games

Charter Communi...


Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.