ADVERTISING

EE

The Shirt

Agency: Saatchi&Saatchi

This professional campaign titled 'The Shirt ' was published on July 03, 2024. It was created for the brand: EE, by ad agency: Saatchi&Saatchi. This campaign is related to the Sports industry and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted 15 days ago.

Credits

Director: Saman Aminzadeh @samansgram
2nd Unit Director: Elliott Power @elliottpower_
Creative Director: Daniel Wolfe @danieljudewolfe
EP: Shirley O’Connor @shirleyoc
Managing Partner: Kelly Bayett @kellybayett
Producer: John Bannister @johnbanno
Production Manager: Kelly Brown
Production Assistant: Joss George-gilbert @somejuice
Cast Co-Cordinator: Hayley West @hayleywest1
Cast Travel PA: Laurie Blayney @laurieblayney
1st AD: Chris Mears @christophermears
2nd AD: Lucy Kelly @lucy.kelly11
3rd AD: Kitty Rajakulasingham @keerthana_raja
Runner: Zoe Bradley
Runner: Brogan Ferron
Runner: Rowan James-brown
Runner: Sidney Kwok
3rd Unit Director: Greta Stepanyan
3rd Unit Camera OP: Jay Tesfamarieam
Location Manager: Kim Fenton @kimfenton27
Location Assistant: Lottie Turner
Location Assistant: Billy Bridgers
Location Assistant: Jordan Mallory-skinner
Location Assistant: Shimmy Ahmed
DOP: Harry Wheeler @harry__wheeler
DOP: Jack Exton @jack_exton_
1st AC: Phil Heron @pjheron
1st AC Toby Mckay @tobyjmckay
2nd AC: Jack Ferrari-plumridge @whenswrap
2nd AC Jason Beharie @jaysonroy
Central Loader: Apolo Wilson
Video Playback: Nick Barber @nick__barber
Grip: Andy Sauer @feral_andy
Ed Livesey
Callum Hammett @cali_grip
Sound Recordist: Stephen Hodge @soundstevie
Boom Operator: Adrienne Taylor @nomadboom
Gaffer: Andy Mcbrearty
Best Boy: Paul Allen
Electricians: John Malaney
Dexter Lovely
Josie Rafter
Milo Smyth
Alex Kerr
Faye Connor
Ellis Griffiths Phipps
Jono Yates
Michael Smit
Production Designer: Arthur De Borman @arthurdeborman
Art Director: Laurie Walters @lwalters.co
Prop Man: Merl Homer
Art Assistant: Ben Garcia Hughes @bengarciahughes
Tim Crosbie @tim_gong
Berhan Medhaen
Kristell Excell @kristellexcell
Jimmy Vant West @jimmyvantwest
Prop Assistant: Olita May Forbes
Transport: Slavik Jefimovs
Costume Designer: Verity May Lane @veritymaylane
Costume Assistant: Connie Rose
Costume Assistant: Lucy Thomson
Costume Assistant: Dahlia Ichaou
HMU Artist: Eve Coles @eveycoles
HMU Assistant: Courtney-reece Scott
HMU Assistant: Ashleigh Haines
HMU Assistant: Phoebe Llewellyn
Casting: @roadcasting
Casting Assistant: Daisy Moore @daisymoore17
Scotland Service Company: MTP
Service Producer: Emma Pais
Service Production Manager: Italia Bianca
Scotland Location Manager: Neil Mackay
Scotland Player Unit Producer: Drew O’neill @drewon3ill
Scotland Player Dop: Ilya Maksymenko @maksymenko.ilya
SFX: Matter SFX @mattersfx
Danny Edwards
David Powell
Henry Wolff
Offline: Marsheen @marsheen
Editor: Ben Crook @bencrookeditor
Dominic Leung @dominicleungcuts
Edit Assistant: Ian Nabong @iannabong
Edit Producer: Harriet Cawley
VFX Company: Stray @stray.ldn
VFX Creative Director & Sup: Dan Williams @danwynwilliams
Lead Compositor: Stephen Miller
Senior VFX Producer: Imogen Pai
AFX: Kenny Addeh
Executive Producer: Misha Stanford-harris
Production Assistant: Ellie Georgiou
Print & Burn Transitions: Ana Projects @ana.projects
Creative Director: Joe Ridout
Producer: Yasmine Fisher
Colourist: Simon Bourne @company3
Colour Producer: Chris Anthony
Sound Designer/mix: Mark Hills @factorystudiosuk
Senior Audio Producer: Beth Massey
Wet Plate Photographer: Kasia Wozniak @kasiawozniak
Photographers Assistant: Celia Croft
Dear Dierdre Photographer: Elliot Baxter @elliotbaxter.lds
Graphics & Title Design: Will Child @gravy.mercedes
Title Design: Manon Veyssiere @frasermuggeridgestudio
Client: EE
Head of Brand Advertising: Jules Wilkin
Brand Manager: Simon Reynolds
Brand Manager: Joel Hyde
Agency: Saatchi & Saatchi
Chief Creative Officer: Ben Mooge
Executive Creative Director: Will John
Senior Creative: Sam Simmonds
Senior Creative: George Coyle
Senior Producer: Barney Ferguson
Production Assistant: Jessica Watkins Homeyard
Account Director: James Graham
Account Manager: Tilda Raphael
Business Lead: Charlotte Elwig

Raleigh Denim W...
Universal Orlan...

ADVERTISING

Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.