We Are New_Public: The Light

December 2020
Post Production: Lucky Post
Creative Director, Writer, Director, Editor: Sai Selvarajan
Animation: Seth Olson, Jake Odgers
Audio: Scottie Richardson
Executive Producer: Jessica Berry
Co-Director: Eli Pariser, Talia Stroud
Chief of Staff: Neelam Sakaria
Creative Director: Romy Nehme
Executive Producer: Erin Germain
Log in to post comments
Featured Content

Latest Collections