Built for personalization

Agency Network: 
August 2016
Advertising Agency: Ogilvy, New York, USA
Chief Executive Officer: Lou Aversano
Chief Creative Officer: Steve Simpson
Executive Creative Directors: Jeff Curry, Mark Koelfgen
Creative Directors: Laurence Gega, Jason Slack
Art Director: Andrew Markowitz
Copywriter: Diego Sarmiento
Executive Producer: Steve Ford
Senior Producer: Sarah Pascale
Managing Director: Liam Parker
Executive Group Director: Joan Voltz
Account Director: Sean Palmer
Account Supervisor: Tim Graves
Assistant Account Executive: Lindsey Harris
Project Manager: Rebecca Patrick
Edit Company: Friendshop!
Executive Producer: Melissa Mapes
Editor: Ben Suenaga
Producer: Adam Roe
Post Production House: ArtJail
Head of Production: John Skeffington
Creative Director: Steve Mottershead
Post Production House: Artjail
VIP: Margolit Steiner
Trailblazers: Elsa Tu
Visible: Chris Memoli
Production Company: Park Pictures
Head of Production: Anne Bobroff
Executive Producers: Jackie Kelman Bisbee, Justin Pollock
Director: Terri Timely
Producer: David Lambert
Log in to post comments
Featured Content

Latest Collections