Evil's most wanted

Agency: 72andSunny


Shuichi Suzuki, Lina Hum, Sarah Cosmi, Ricaro Bonisoli, Tsai-Tzu Cheng

This professional campaign titled 'Evil's most wanted' was published in United States in September, 2015. It was created for the brand: Destiny, by ad agency: 72andSunny. This Film medium campaign is related to the Gaming industry and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted over 8 years ago.


Advertising Agency: 72andSunny, USA
Chief Executive Officer: John Boiler
Chief Creative Officer: Glenn Cole
Chief Strategy Officer: Matt Jarvis
Group Creative Director: Frank Hahn
Creative Director / Designer: Peter Vattanatham
Creative Director / Copywriter: Tim Wolfe
Lead Writer: Evan Brown
Designer: Ryan Dols
Copywriter: Jack Lagomarsino
Chief Production Officer: Tom Dunlap
Director of Film Production: Sam Baerwald
Executive Film Producer: Dan Ruth
Senior Film Producer: Dave Stephenson
Co-Head of Strategy: Bryan Smith
Group Strategy Director: John Graham
Senior Strategist: Daniel Teng
Group Brand Director: Mike Parseghian
Brand Director: Nate Shamban
Brand Manager: Travis Cross
Brand Coordinator: Hector Romero
Business Affairs Director: Alex Lebosq
Business Affairs Manager: Kelly Ventrelli
Business Affairs Coordinator: Ashley Pesses
Production Company: Reset Content
Director: Joseph Kosinski
Director of Photography: Claudio Miranda
Managing Director: Dave Morrison
Executive Producer: Jeff McDougall
Executive Producer / Bidding: Jen Beitler
Bidding Producer: Jenn Ingalls
Head of Production: Amanda Clune
Producer: Julien Lemaitre
Editorial: Work
Editor: Jono Griffith
Assistant Editor: Jeremiah Mayhew / Arielle Zakowski
Executive Producer: Marlo Baird
Visual Effects: Digital Domain
Chief Creative Officer / Senior VFX Supervisor: Eric Barba
VFX Supervisor: Dan Akers
VP / Executive Producer: Tiffany Manabat
Senior Producer: Carla Attanasio
Digital Production Manager: Charles Bolwell
CG Supervisor: Lee Carlton
Compositing Supervisor: Vinh Nguyen
Pre-Visualization Supervisor: Scott Meadows
Environment / Matte Paint Lead: Jon Green
CG Lead: Daisuke Nagae
Animation Lead: Roy Sato
Data Integration Lead: Som Shankar
FX Lead: Eddie Smith
Roto / Paint Lead: Nathalie Gonthier-Thomas
Look-Dev Compositor: Kym Olsen
Compositors: Jason Selfe, John Sasaki, Joe Salazar, Nitant Karnik, Aruna Inversin, Joe Silva, Dave Takayama
Pre-Visualization: Thomas Bruno
Animators: Ari Teger, Ruel Smith
FX Artists: Eric Ebling, Kent Lidke
Digital Artists: Bernard Ceguerra, Asuka Tohda-Kinney, Brian Creasey, Kris Kelly
Character / Cloth FX Artist: Rick Fronek
Rigging: Walt Hyneman
Environments / Matte Painter: Zach Mandt
Roto / Paint: Holly Horter, Melissa Huerta, David Wilson, Dawn Gates – Wells, Edgar Diaz
Data Integration: Jon Aghassian, Jim Moorhead, John Giffoni
On-Set / Data Integration: Ian Doss
Concept Artist / Modeler: Nick Lloyd
Art Director / AFX: Cody Williams
Flame Artist: Andy Davis
Online / Finish: Method Studios
Lead Flame Artist: Aidan Thomas
Flame Assist: Mikhail Chechelnitskiy
Executive Producer: Robert Owens
Senior Producer: Cara Lehr
Costumes: Legacy Effects LLC
Effects Supervisor: J. Alan Scott
Production Coordinator: Damon Weathers
Sound Design: Formosa Group
Supervising Sound Editors: Per Hallberg, Karen Baker Landers
First Assistant Sound Editors: Philip D. Morrill, Jessie Pariseau
Sound Designers: Dino Dimuro, Ann Scibelli
Foley Editor: Peter Michael Sullivan
Recording Studio / Mix: Lime
Mixer: Rohan Young
Additional mixer: Jeff Malen
Assistant: Tom Paolantonio
Executive Producer: Susie Boyajan

Bright House Ne...
The Canadian Sa...


Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.