Progressive Insurance

Don't be sure. Be insured.

Agency: Dieste


In a moment of doubt during a long car ride, two confident fathers show their daughters how to embrace being sure in life… but do these two dads really know best?

This professional campaign titled 'Don't be sure. Be insured.' was published in United States in September, 2023. It was created for the brand: Progressive Insurance, by ad agency: Dieste. This 360° medium campaign is related to the Automotive and Insurance industries and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted 4 months ago.


Agency: Dieste

Chief Creative Officer: Abe Garcia
Group Creative Director: Valentina Sulbaran
CD: Juan Camilo Valdivieso
Sr. AD: Diego Mazarina
Sr. AD: Kendall Ocampo
Sr. CW: David Chavez
CW: Diego Almedia
Jr.CW: Marisol Acuna Stadelmann
Group Account Director: Beatrice Sagaria Rossi
Sr. Account Service Director: Hannah Arcentales
Executive Producer: John Costello
Chief Strategy Officer: Marialejandra Urbina
Group Planning Director: Erin Clark
Planning Director-Analytics: Alejandro Martinez
Associates Director-Analytics: Carla Levy
Executive Director of Social and Digital Strategy: Roberto Hernandez


Director: Augusto Gimenez Zapiola
Director of Photography: Manuel Ruiz
Executive Producer: Cesar Ahumada

VFX: The Mill
Creative Director: Becky Porter
VFX Supervisor: Becky Porter
DFX Supervisor (BLR): Dipansu Halder
Executive Producer: Hillary Thomas
Producer: Mari Suarez
Project Manager: Anuradha Behera
Shoot Supervisor: Cinzia Pegorin, Monique Espinoza
2D Lead Artist: Becky Porter
3D Lead Artist: Cinzia Pegorin,
3D Rigging Lead: Peter Christensen
3D Animation Lead: Katie Yancey
2D Artists (BLR): Sriram Parameshwaran, Kannan R, Aakansha Yadav, Naman Sahay Saxena, Prakash Soundran, Praneet Vivek Borkar, Vijay Mishra, Ramesh Basanna Vhataghonde, Akhilesh Kumar Dinodia, Aasheesh Singh
3D Artist: Kelly Perez, Megan White, Navin Pinto, Olesya Gurezova, Raul Brossy, Tommy Taylor, Angela Jones
Assets (BLR): Tushar Sethi, Tom George, Tarun Nishad
Rigging (BLR): Megha Minish Mehta, Akshay N Shetty
Animation (BLR): Upendar Boppi, Minesh Ashok Nilankar, Badireddy Sri Charan
Matchmove (BLR): Mukesh Gawade, Kiran Kharge, Anjit Kumar, Tanisha Kashyap, Mahesh Wagh
Finish Artist: Rob Ufer, Becky Porter, Matt McDonald
Production Coordinator (BLR): Rihza Ibrahimkutty & Tejas Solanki
Associate Producer (BLR): Gauri Dilip Kulkarni
Senior Producer (BLR): Oindrila Mitra

COLOUR: The Mill
Colourist: Paul Yacono
Colour Producer: Denise Brown
Colour Assist: Jacob Suffern

EDITORIAL: The Republic

Editor: William Franklin
Assistant Editor: Myles Bolden
Sr. Producer: Kim Estrada

AUDIO: Deaf Mule Studios

Audio Engineer: Gio Locatteli
Executive Producer: Victor Macias

MUSIC HOUSE: Fresh Squeezed-Music

Composer/Owner: Brian Flores
Executive Producer: Kyle Flores


Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.