ADVERTISING

Parimatch

Champions Aren't Made In A Day

Agency: Omerta

Description

My approach to this commercial revolves around powerfully encapsulating the inspiring journey of our cricket stars - Dinesh Karthik, Shivam Dube, and Arshdeep Singh. Through their compelling voiceovers and visually engaging storytelling that weaves through the highs and lows of their career, we aim to create an action-packed narrative that resonates with the audience. The dramatic shift from trials to triumph forms the cornerstone of our narrative.

This professional campaign titled 'Champions Aren't Made In A Day' was published in India in November, 2023. It was created for the brand: Parimatch, by ad agency: Omerta. This campaign is related to the Sportswear industry and contains 1 media asset. It was submitted 3 months ago by Director: Directed by Mark Stry of The Star Film Co.

Credits

Client: Parimatch Sports
Oksana Kramarenko
Director:- Mark Strydom @directed_by_markstry
Production House :- Omerta Creation @omertacreation
Client - Parimatch Sports @parimatch_sports
Production House (India):- Work In Progress Productions
@wip.productions
Executive Producer (WIPP):- Saurabh Khurana @chickenkhuranaa
Executive Producer (Omerta):- Vladimir Grigorash & Anastasia Grigorash @vgrigorash @anastasia_grigorash Producer (Omerta):- Darina pavlovaa @darinapavlovaa & Vadim Dusman &@vadim.dusman
DoP:- Anuj Samtani@anuj_samtani
Chief AD:- Himanshu Singh @himanshu.anime
Line Producer:- Ashish Kumar Modi @ashysh_modie
HMU for Dinesh Karthik - Natasha @hairgaragebynatasha Costume Designer - Namrata Randhawa @namratarandhawa
HMU - Karan Singh @karan_singh_makeup_artist
Unit Production Manager:- Pankaj Singh Gurjar wonderboy_turtle
2nd AD:- Mousam Gupta @mousam.gupta97
1st AC: - Devi Thakkar @1ac_devi
3rd Ad - Aditya Upadhaya
Production Manager - Charmi Gherwada @charms_by_charmi
Production Assistant:- Ratnesh Jha
Camera & Bolt Cinebot Rental - Stereo Vision India
@stereovisionindia
Lights - Arjun Disco & lights
VO Artist - Manish Dongardive
BTS & Stills - Tarun Dubey @tarun_d_td

ADVERTISING

Sign up for our newsletter

Don't miss out. Receive our free weekly newsletter to learn about the best creative work from all around the globe. We're keeping your email safe and confidential.